Skip to main content

Delete synced draft

DELETE 

/api/v4/users/:user_id/channels/:channel_id/drafts

Delete a synced draft for a channel.

Permissions

Must be authenticated as the draft owner and synced drafts must be enabled.

Request

Responses

Draft deletion successful